Podpage Reviews: Why Podcasters Podpage

Our customers love that they can build a beautiful, listener-friendly podcast website in 5 minutes, customize the design to create a professional look you’ll be proud of in a few clicks, and there’s no coding or technical knowledge necessary.

Preview your website for free →
No signup or credit card required
Dave Jackson

"Podpage looked at what podcasters needed in a website, and then gave it to us. It's simple. It's powerful, and makes great looking websites. Quit trying to make a square peg fit into a roud hole. This is made for podcasters. You'll save your money. You'll save your time, and you'll save your sanity (no updating WordPress every 30 minutes!). Now I can spend more time making content, and not fussing with my website."

Dave Jackson

Dave runs the School of Podcasting and hosts a bunch of Podcasts. He hosts Logical Loss and Akron Podcast on Podpage. In 2018 he was inducted into the Academy of Podcasters Hall of Fame.
Josh Kaplan

"Podpage is exactly what a podcaster needs. It makes adding new episodes, creating SEO value, and hosting your own content SO easy. When we are all figuring out how to engage beyond the RSS feed, this should be your first step. There are already so many features and customizations and I can't wait to see (and be a part) of the platform's growth."

Josh Kaplan

Josh does Strategy & Operations at Morning Brew and uses Podpage to host the website for Morning Brew Daily.
Kevin Rose

"Podpage built what I believe to be the best podcast website builder out there. I'm going to use it for my shows, solves a ton of pain points."

Kevin Rose

Time Magazine calls Kevin one of the "Top 25 Most Influential People on the Web," and Bloomberg lists him as a "Top 25 Angel Investor." He is an investor, serial entrepreneur, and long time podcaster. He hosts The Kevin Rose Show and True Venture's Foundation on Podpage.

Podpage Reviews

Don't just rely on our words alone. Hear directly from our customers!

PRO since Dec 2022

Great podcast-hosing website for podcasters

As a seasoned podcaster, it is always a drag to sift through the hosts of podcast-hosting website platforms out there. I came across Podpage about a year ago and have been quite happy with the plans they offer. It is always about delegation and optimization, which Podpage has easily allowed my podcast to do.

PRO since Nov 2022

Awesome easy to use time saver.

As an experienced podcaster with several years in the field, I initially used Buzzsprout for podcast audio and YouTube for the video component. However, I found the experience less than thrilling. The podcast page lacked appeal, and it was somewhat challenging for both listeners and guests to locate my show, "Indy's Real Estate Gurus."

Then came Podpage, swooping in like a superhero! Setting it up was a breeze – akin to a leisurely bike ride through Carmel on a Sunday afternoon. Podpage streamlined everything into one tidy, accessible place, significantly reducing the time I spent behind the scenes.

For anyone navigating the podcasting waters, I wholeheartedly recommend Podpage. It's not just about ease of use; it's the sleek, professional sheen it adds to your podcast, making it stand out like a hit country tune on a quiet night. Witness how it transformed my podcast at https://www.indysrealestategurus.com/.

If you're aiming to elevate your podcast game, Podpage is your ultimate solution. Trust this Hardworking Mortgage Guy – it's a game-changer!

BASIC since Jun 2023

Without Podpage I wouldn't have a podcast

Up until 12 months ago, I had not even heard of podcasting. When I started to research podcasting, most of the players were off-handed as if they were not that interested. When I contacted Podpage, the people I spoke to were knowledgeable, professional, prompt, and happy to teach me as much as they could, to the point that they would send me texts just to make sure that I understood what I was doing.

ELITE since Oct 2023

Podpage is a must have for new podcasters!

I build websites for a living and have built 100s (maybe 1000s) of the years. When it came time to build a website for my new podcast, I searched for a simple solution, and all I can say is WOW! Every time I wanted to do something specific with my podcast website, Podpage had already built in that feature. The functionality of the website allowed me to focus on producing my first few episodes without having to spend a ton of time setting up the website structure.

ELITE since Jun 2023

One of my favorite podcast tools

We spent 6 months trying to build a podcast website…. Podpage did more in 5 minutes than what we could do in 6 months of trying to build our own podcast site.

PRO since Jul 2023

A necessary requirement made easy.

Running a podcast is a never-ending task with so much going into each episode, Podpage does so much of the heavy lifting for me just by creating new content for me every Tuesday! This means we can focus on what we do best.

ELITE since Jul 2022

A simple to use but powerful tool to help with owning your podcast real estate!

In the early days of my podcasting journey, I faced a dilemma. I either had to invest a fortune in setting up a complex website on WordPress, which proved challenging to yield satisfactory results, or settle for a basic and unappealing site on Moonfruit. The latter provided minimal enhancements for the podcast listener's experience. Enter Podpage, the ultimate solution. It combines the simplicity of setup and building found in Moonfruit with the quality and functionality characteristic of a well-designed WordPress site.

I wholeheartedly recommend Podpage to fellow podcasters aiming to elevate their podcast's online presence.

PRO since Sep 2021

Podpage is amazing for anyone that has a podcast..

Podpage is excellent for anyone doing a podcast that requires a must-have compatible website to complement their efforts. The design is unique for podcasters with easy accessibility.

PRO since May 2020

Podpage was built for Podcasters!

Before Podpage I was on the struggle bus with trying to modify a website that was way too complicated for me to grasp. Then along came Podpage and I left the struggle bus behind! Podpage is so incredibly easy to use and it captures all the information I want to share with my listeners and guests. It has taken my productivity to a new level. Podpage is a MUST for any podcaster.

PRO since Jul 2023

Podpage is exactly what I need.

When I created my podcast, I knew I needed a website. My hosting provider provided a basic website, but I anticipated wanting more when I monetized in the future. My other options were WordPress, where I felt like I needed to be a full-blown web designer to operate. Then I found Podpage! Podpage was so simple and easy to create, and it was exactly what I needed. It had all the elements I was looking for. I've been using Podpage for months, and I still do not feel like I have explored all of its amazing functionality. Thank goodness for Podpage!

PRO since Oct 2021

Podpage is an absolute life saver !

Podpage is the best! Having all my links for my show on one page is a lifesaver, and being able to add sponsorship links is also great. For the price, you can't beat what they offer.

PRO since Jun 2020

Excellent tool for podcasters!

Podpage is user-friendly, straightforward, and flexible. With automatic updates, it's one less thing to worry about in the overall complexity of podcasting workflows. Love it!

ELITE since May 2022

Great Product and Service from Podpage.

You don't have to be a website developer, which I'm not, or know HTML coding, I know a little, to develop a fully functioning high-end website with all the bells and whistles. I'm blown away by the new features being added by Podpage all the time. Results from SEO have been outstanding as is integration with social media and other marketing platforms. The price is very reasonable too. Huge thank you to Podpage.

PRO since Mar 2021

So Easy to Look Really Good!!!

Podpage helps me and my virtual assistant partner produce my 3-Day Weekend Entrepreneur video podcast episodes and my Automatic Insurance Agency video podcast episodes easily and professionally.

ELITE since Aug 2022

Let Podpage take the strain and take away the pain

I have spent 10 years with WordPress. Many positives, but one massive negative is that I spent more time managing WordPress than I did building my business. I wanted that to change when I started podcasting, so I started with Podpage, and what a difference. I now spend less than 5% of my time managing Podpage and get superb results. Above all, I know that someone else is worrying about technical matters on my behalf.

PRO since Dec 2021

Podpage is everything we need as podcasters

Even if you're fairly tech-savvy, why spend precious time tailoring a huge and clunky generic website to your needs? Save your energy and time to create your podcast, not your website. I recommend Podpage to all my fellow podcasters. It is designed with the podcaster in mind. Everything we need, nothing that we don't need.

ELITE since Feb 2022

Amazing tool to get the most bang for your buck

Podpage is constantly evolving to help podcasters get the most out of their podcasts and reach a higher level. They have a big fan here and hope they continue to innovate.

PRO since Jun 2022

Easy peasy podcasting website builder

Pros:
Podpage makes creating a podcast website easy and professional-looking. It has most of the features that I need. I was up and running quickly. There is an easy feature for podcast guests to sign their terms and create their own guest page. The most useful feature is the SEO tools.

ELITE since Sep 2021

This is a must-have tool for podcasters

Podpage is one of the most elegant pieces of software I've ever used. Creating website pages for new podcast episodes in WordPress was a pain – but Podpage gives you an always up-to-date website for your podcast right out of the box. If you're a podcaster, you should really give it a try.

PRO since Nov 2021

Podpage has been a gamechanger

I honestly can't say enough positive things about my experience with Podpage. Everything from automatically posting episodes, reviews, etc., to making integration to Shopify for Merch Sales seamless. The platform is so user-friendly and intuitive. Most importantly, it takes care of all the technical stuff that I simply don't have time to deal with, nor do I want to, so I can focus on what I love; hosting Better Place Project!

And when the rare case has arrived where I need help or have a question, the support has been outstanding!! Thanks much to the Podpage Team!!

PRO since Dec 2021

Podpage is brilliant and spectacular

No muss, no fuss. I love that Podpage is so simple from my end, meaning it does all the hard work behind the scenes. It is seriously the most effortless part of producing Platemark, my pod about fine art prints and the printmaking ecosystem. Thanks to Brenden and his crew for making it so easy.

PRO since May 2022

Podpage...simple, intuitive, and the answer to your prayers. Drop the mic

When starting my podcast, friends of mine said I also needed a website to promote it. Seriously, the work in doing a podcast eats enough of my time as it is. Didn't have time to code and whatever I needed to do in creating a website.

I was told I would find Podpage easy and would make my marketing campaigns easier to implement.

Ok, I took the dive.

After signing up and migrating my podcast material over to Podpage, I was gobsmacked! Within a few minutes I was provided with a clean and nicely designed website...minutes!

The Podpage DESIGN section, holding the tools to edit your site looks complex, but it's so darn intuitive. Very simple and robust, without question.

Forget those other podcast website companies, Podpage is ALL you're going to need. The company continues to innovate and provide a ton of features that truly provide 'added value' and not fluff.

To my friends who recommended I sign up with Podpage, a hundred high-fives!

PRO since Dec 2020

Podcasting Websites Made Easy…Really Easy

Podpage makes it trivially easy to set up a functional, clean-looking website for your podcast. The ability to customize social media images, and the automatic cross-posting to social media, is a time-saver. The automatic short URLs both help me keep track of episode numbers and save me valuable characters on services like Twitter/X.

PRO since Dec 2021

Podpage has been great for me, no need to manually upload episodes

I've been using Podpage for maybe 2 years now. There's no need for me to manually upload my podcast episodes because Podpage automatically posts them for me, making it low maintenance. All I have to do is update small things like photos and my merch links, which only take 5 minutes at most. I barely have to do anything. Everything is made simple and easy to handle. I have no complaints so far.

PRO since Nov 2020

Really excellent service and product

I looked at many different podcast website providers, and Podpage was the clear winner. It's easy to use and has all the features I need. Thanks, Podpage team!

See for yourself why podcasters are switching to Podpage today

Preview My Podcast Site in 5 Minutes →
No signup or credit card required