Podpage Reviews: Why Podcasters Podpage

Our customers love that they can build a beautiful, listener-friendly podcast website in 5 minutes, customize the design to create a professional look you’ll be proud of in a few clicks, and there’s no coding or technical knowledge necessary.

Preview your website for free →
No signup or credit card required
Dave Jackson

"Podpage looked at what podcasters needed in a website, and then gave it to us. It's simple. It's powerful, and makes great looking websites. Quit trying to make a square peg fit into a roud hole. This is made for podcasters. You'll save your money. You'll save your time, and you'll save your sanity (no updating WordPress every 30 minutes!). Now I can spend more time making content, and not fussing with my website."

Dave Jackson

Dave runs the School of Podcasting and hosts a bunch of Podcasts. He hosts Logical Loss and Akron Podcast on Podpage. In 2018 he was inducted into the Academy of Podcasters Hall of Fame.
Josh Kaplan

"Podpage is exactly what a podcaster needs. It makes adding new episodes, creating SEO value, and hosting your own content SO easy. When we are all figuring out how to engage beyond the RSS feed, this should be your first step. There are already so many features and customizations and I can't wait to see (and be a part) of the platform's growth."

Josh Kaplan

Josh does Strategy & Operations at Morning Brew and uses Podpage to host the website for Morning Brew Daily.
Kevin Rose

"Podpage built what I believe to be the best podcast website builder out there. I'm going to use it for my shows, solves a ton of pain points."

Kevin Rose

Time Magazine calls Kevin one of the "Top 25 Most Influential People on the Web," and Bloomberg lists him as a "Top 25 Angel Investor." He is an investor, serial entrepreneur, and long time podcaster. He hosts The Kevin Rose Show and True Venture's Foundation on Podpage.

Podpage Reviews

Don't just rely on our words alone. Hear directly from our customers!

PRO since Jun 2022

Podpage makes everything easy and professional

I have a Wix-hosted blog, but I use Podpage for my podcast. Podpage has made creating and maintaining a webpage easy. It has excellent features like generating emails, pulling reviews from platforms, and creating social media posts. It makes the workflow simple, but everything looks professional.

PRO since Feb 2022

Not sure where my podcast would be without Podpage!

Our podcast, The Culture Podcast, has been going strong for over 3 years now, and my only regret is that I didn't have Podpage from the very beginning. You get a dedicated website for your podcast, a blog, and a host of other integrations like social media, YouTube, marketing, and much more. It's simple and effective, and honestly, it has been a lifesaver for my business. And I cannot say enough about the customer service. Every time I have an issue, they come through in the clutch like Derek Jeter in the last inning. In short, Podpage is a must-have for anybody who wants to take their podcast seriously and to the next level.

ELITE since Oct 2023

Elevating My Podcast Website to New Heights 🌟

When it comes to hosting a podcast website, Podpage has been an absolute game-changer! 💻✨ From the outset, my experience with Podpage has been nothing short of remarkable.

Ease of Use: The platform is incredibly intuitive and user-friendly. Even without advanced technical skills, I was able to set up my site quickly and efficiently. The guided setup process is straightforward, making it easy for anyone to get their podcast online in no time.

Customization and Design: Podpage offers a range of customization options that allow me to create a site that truly reflects the essence of my podcast. The design templates are sleek, professional, and optimized for both desktop and mobile viewing, ensuring a great listener experience.

SEO and Visibility: A standout feature of Podpage is its SEO optimization capabilities. My podcast has seen a significant boost in visibility and search engine rankings, making it easier for new listeners to discover my content.

Integration and Features: The seamless integration with popular podcasting platforms and tools has been a major plus. Features like automatic episode updates, listener feedback forms, and detailed analytics have greatly enhanced my ability to engage with my audience and track the growth of the podcast.

Support and Community: The customer support from Podpage is top-notch. They are responsive, helpful, and truly invested in the success of their users' podcasts. Additionally, being part of the Podpage community has provided valuable networking opportunities and insights from fellow podcasters.

Final Thoughts: Podpage has transformed the way I manage my podcast website. It’s not just a hosting platform; it's a powerful tool that has elevated my podcast's online presence, engagement, and growth. I highly recommend Podpage to any podcaster looking to create a professional, effective, and impactful website. #PodpageSuccess #PodcastingMadeEasy 🎙️✨

PRO since Nov 2020

A Game Changing and Must Have Tool!!

I have been a radio broadcaster for 31 years, and when I started my podcast, I knew I would need help with a website. I looked around at some of the usual suspects, but none were tailored to podcasters, per se. That is—until I found Podpage. Podpage is a GAME CHANGER. They make everything flawless, easy, and very intuitive for both creators and the fan base! The older I get, the simpler I want things, and I am happy to say Podpage makes it as easy as it could be. And yet...they KEEP improving themselves! They frequently update options and features, and they are worth every single penny. Don't even think about it. If you have a podcast, you really need Podpage.

PRO since May 2021

So easy and so good! Basically effortless!

I am always looking for things that require the least amount of time to learn, deal with, or fuss over — and Podpage is a dream in that regard! It was so easy to set up and effortless to maintain. Although I am sure there are further benefits if you want to invest more time in it, if you are maxed out on technology like I am, Podpage does everything for you!

PRO since Apr 2020

Podpage has so many incredible features!

The simplicity of plugging in your RSS and having a website for you in seconds is just the start of the jaw-dropping experience. Being able to add an announcement banner, episode signatures to share new information on every episode page, a guest intake form, integration with Ko-fi and tons of other platforms… not to mention the incredible support and feedback loop for enhancements and new features. This is one investment I will always recommend to new and veteran podcasters.

ELITE since Sep 2023

Podpage is Terrific, Comprehensive and Even a Beginner Can Enjoy It

I am enjoying Podpage, and it makes our podcast look very professional and organized. Podpage is a good-looking product that pulls together many of the elements that podcasters require to publish on schedule.

PRO since Sep 2021

Great platform and easy to manage!

Podpage is a lifesaver for my podcast. Very easy to set up and manage! Great support as well! Great themes to choose from as well. The reviews are synced from other platforms which helps.

PRO since Dec 2020

Yes, You Can Build Your Podcast Website in 30 mins or less

When I first read about Podpage, claiming I could build my podcast website in less than an hour, I was skeptical. But it works...it really works. I was able to get my site up and running in no time at all. My episodes are automatically posted to the site, and over the years, I have benefited from the many upgrades to the platform. I was able to do it with no problem at all, and by the way, I'm 65 years old.

PRO since Apr 2022

Podpage is easy, fast, professional

It seriously only took a very few minutes to set up our site and link our podcast. It was easy and it looks great! The best part is how it automatically updates every time a new episode is released. There's nothing to do, it just happens!

PRO since Aug 2022

Easy to use, enhances presentation

Podpage provides an attractive and highly customizable platform that requires no coding expertise and plays nicely with the other services I use to produce my podcast.

PRO since Jun 2021

Clean and Easy Pages! Love it!!!!!

Setup was super easy, and the sites look super clean and professional. The templates are easy and upgradable depending on your expertise. A lot of functionality! Great stuff!

PRO since Jun 2023

Podpage has removed so much stress

Before Podpage, I tried using WordPress and Wix for my podcast's website. It was so much work to figure everything out and keep it up to date. Not only that, it never really had a professional, polished look and feel. It wasn't a website I could feel proud of.

Thankfully, I discovered Podpage, and now I no longer have the worry and stress of trying to put together a decent website for my listeners to go to. Podpage was so incredibly easy to set up and now pretty much takes care of everything for me. It offers many options, looks professional, and is easy for my visitors to navigate.

I can't recommend Podpage enough.

PRO since Sep 2020

I love using Podpage - it simplifies my world!

I love using Podpage! It provides a fantastic space to showcase the podcast, share ideas, and link to various podcast platforms. What I appreciate most is its responsiveness – whenever I need help, support is readily available. The continuous improvements, such as the addition of Guest Intake forms, demonstrate Podpage's commitment to enhancing the podcaster's experience. Thank you for creating a platform where podcasts are automatically highlighted and presented seamlessly upon posting. I enjoy working with Podpage!

PRO since Oct 2021

Podpage is the easiest way to create a website for your podcast.

We conducted thorough research before choosing Podpage, and it has proven to be an excellent choice for us. It comes equipped with several features that beginner podcasters might not even realize they need, yet they prove invaluable. Furthermore, Podpage consistently introduces innovations and adds new features. Our experience with their service has been excellent – we reached out to customer service once for an issue, and it was promptly addressed. I highly recommend Podpage!

ELITE since Jan 2021

No one else is doing what Podpage is for the podcast space

Podpage makes it incredibly easy to rely on them as a one-stop shop for our podcast website. We love the ability to set up guest intake forms/guest profiles and customize our website with them without having to code anything. You need this in your life, especially if you're just getting started in the podcasting space!

PRO since Dec 2021

Podpage is brilliant and spectacular

No muss, no fuss. I love that Podpage is so simple from my end, meaning it does all the hard work behind the scenes. It is seriously the most effortless part of producing Platemark, my pod about fine art prints and the printmaking ecosystem. Thanks to Brenden and his crew for making it so easy.

PRO since Jul 2020

Simply the best and easiest podcasting service I use

Podpage came at the exact right time for my podcast; I needed a quick and easy way to get a webpage up and running. Since I've been using Podpage (about 3 years), the company has added tons more features. Simply a brilliant service!

PRO since Dec 2021

An essential resource created by people who genuinely know and care about podcasting

I have been using Podpage for around two years and I'm delighted with their service. This is a service that has been designed and created for podcasters and so includes everything a podcaster needs from a home website. Over the years, a stream of improvements and refinements have made the usability of this site even better. An extremely supportive, versatile, and valuable asset for any podcaster.

PRO since Apr 2021

Podpage is user friendly and practical, giving way to a detailed website with a pop!

Podpage is the first and only website I have ever had. I desire no other! Podpage is easy to use, and if I need further assistance they are right there ready to joyfully help. Podpage serves as the ideal tool for my podcast!

ELITE since Jan 2023

Podpage kept our podcast in the game!

After four years of producing a weekly podcast, I was burned out by the workload required to consistently deliver a quality product and was on the verge of quitting. A significant part of the workflow that consumed a lot of time was updating our website with each week's show. Podpage revolutionized this process with its automated system. However, it's not just about having a quality website; Podpage provides tools for connecting with our audience, expanding our listener base, and monetizing our show. I'm incredibly grateful for Podpage!

NETWORK since Aug 2020

Podpage allows me to develop my network

I initially discovered Podpage through Dave Jackson's School of Podcasting. While my original intention was to use it for my own show, I soon recognized the advantages of expanding my network. Presently, I manage nine shows on the Hiking Radio Network, allowing each podcaster to customize their content further. I am highly impressed with both the product and the service I receive from Podpage.

PRO since Jun 2022

Podpage is amazing! I can't say enough good things!

I had no idea how I was going to set up a website for my podcast. I know NOTHING about tech at all, but Podpage made it so easy that I didn't have to deal with anything techy! Their tech support is great. Anytime I have a question, I know I'll get answers quickly. I can't say enough great things about Podpage!

PRO since Mar 2023

Podpage is a partnership that lets me focus on my content and community

I explored various options for hosting my website, and when I discovered Podpage, I knew it was the perfect fit for me. I appreciate all of their features, the prompt customer service, and their receptiveness to ideas. They prioritize their customer base, and it's unique to find a company where you can email the owner and submit feedback. Podpage handles the behind-the-scenes work, allowing me to concentrate on creating podcast and website content. I'm delighted to be part of the Podpage community and appreciate the collaborative partnership they foster.

PRO since Nov 2021

Podpage does it all for me and that frees me up to work on my Podcast!

Podpage handles all of the technical stuff that I don't know how to do. They have great service and knowledge skills. I started out with the Basic Plan and then quickly upgraded to Podpage Pro. I highly recommend them.

See for yourself why podcasters are switching to Podpage today

Preview My Podcast Site in 5 Minutes →
No signup or credit card required